My friends and readers probably know by now, I’m a new bath product fiend. Just something about all those brightly colored bottles and jars of bubbly potions and lotions lining my shelves makes me feel happy and well-cared-for. But, you know, I’m also kind of spoiled by my holy grail trifecta: Philosophy, Lush and Bath & Body Works. It takes something special to edge out my favorites.

I feel like Dial and I are going to get along just fine, though. Just fine! According to the packaging: NEW Dial® Coconut Water Refreshing Mango body wash brings hydration to your body washing experience in a tropical fun new scent. I have to agree. The scent is delicious, like biting into a sun-ripened mango freshly picked from the tree.

100_5610

The body wash is a cool, watery blue that suds up into a rich lather and rinses away cleanly without any sticky residue. My skin felt soft and refreshed and the scent made my bathtime into a sweet island retreat.

100_5611

But you needn’t take my word for it! Dial has generously provided free coupons so three of my readers can try the new Coconut Water Refreshing Mango body wash. That’s right, join me on the sudsy tropical getaway.

100_5615

Just use the easy Rafflecopter form below to enter. This giveaway is open to the US only. The winners will be emailed and have 48 hours to respond before I will have to choose someone new.

Dial-Insiders-Web-coconutMan

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Though I have received items for review, all opinions are strictly my own. I never recommend products to my readers unless I truly like them. That’s what yams do!

 

28 Thoughts on “Dial® Coconut Water Refreshing Mango Body Wash Review and Giveaway! Ends 08/09

  1. Elena on July 24, 2014 at 7:34 pm said:

    I have used Dial and I love it

  2. I have never tried DIal products but I would like to!

  3. I use Dial handsoap every day, both at work and at home.

  4. tat2gurlzrock on July 25, 2014 at 7:41 pm said:

    I have never tried Dial bodywash but I have heard this one smells nice.

  5. James Robert on July 26, 2014 at 5:40 pm said:

    I have used Dial and we also tried their coconut water and both my kids and I like it.

  6. Da-Hedgehogi on July 26, 2014 at 11:41 pm said:

    I have tried dial in the past. I cant remember if I liked it or not!

  7. Jessica To on July 27, 2014 at 12:59 pm said:

    I am currently using Dial Body Wash and I really like how it moisturizes my skin.

  8. I have tried Dial before, but I usually use Bath & Body Works or Dove. I LOVE coconut water, so I have a feeling I’d love to use mango scented coconut water body wash! I bet it smells delicious.

  9. T Michelle Trump on July 28, 2014 at 9:03 pm said:

    I love the Twilight Jasmine and lavender scented body wash!

  10. Kate F. on July 28, 2014 at 10:49 pm said:

    I haven’t tried Dial before.

  11. K Roberts on July 29, 2014 at 7:27 am said:

    I’ve tried Dial before and I love the way my skin feels after using it.

  12. Debra Guillen on July 30, 2014 at 1:57 pm said:

    I have never tried Dial before but this looks really refreshing.

  13. Lyz S on July 31, 2014 at 8:40 am said:

    I think I’ve used Dial before…probably at my mom’s place, but I really can’t remember!

  14. Claudia on July 31, 2014 at 10:09 pm said:

    I currently use dial coconut water body wash I love dial products , thank you!

  15. Karen Drake on August 6, 2014 at 12:57 pm said:

    I have never used Dial Body Wash before but would love to try it, the scents sound amazing.

  16. I have never tried Dial Body Wash, but this sounds SO refreshing I would LOVE to try it!

  17. Stephanie Larison on August 6, 2014 at 8:44 pm said:

    I’ve used Dial in the past. My husband loves the Dial for men, it’s his fave.

  18. DeeAnn on August 7, 2014 at 8:11 am said:

    I love body washes and usually buy the citrus fragrances. This looks like a product I’d like to try. Thanks.

  19. Sarah Hall on August 7, 2014 at 12:28 pm said:

    We have used Dial bar soap for years and my husband loves it. I tried the body wash and found that it lathers really well.

  20. Brenda Elsner on August 7, 2014 at 6:03 pm said:

    I love Dial body wash!!!

  21. laura588 on August 7, 2014 at 9:49 pm said:

    I have tried Dial before and use their body washes now. I love them.
    Laurie Emerson

  22. I have tried Dial body wash and I love it.

  23. Seyma Shabbir on August 8, 2014 at 6:36 pm said:

    I love Dial and the coconut waters bodywash but have not tried the mango scented one yet.

  24. Buddy Garrett on August 8, 2014 at 11:05 pm said:

    We have used Dial Soap.

  25. Yes, we do use Dial body wash — it’s great! I love the tropical scents.

  26. Kathy Luman on August 9, 2014 at 3:52 am said:

    Yes I have tried dial before. I love the different smells they have and it leaves my skin so soft.

  27. my3sons33 Lisa Carr on August 9, 2014 at 10:27 am said:

    My favorite bath product is Cleanlogic’s Stretch Bath & Shower Cloth. A great exfoliator.

  28. I have to try this one!

Rant or rave, I'll love you just the same:

Post Navigation